2021 Virtual Brotherhood Registration

Since the Spring Pow-Wow is a virtual event this year, and there will be no potential opportunities for in-person Brotherhood conversion until the May Ordeals, opportunities for Brotherhood conversion will be conducted virtually through the first part of this year. We will be holding one virtual Brotherhood workshop and ceremony in each February and March. These virtual Brotherhood conversion events will be held on the following Saturdays: February 27th (during the Spring Pow-Wow) and November 27th. These will be held over Zoom at 11:30 AM Central / 12:30 PM Eastern time for the February 27th date and 6:00 PM Central / 7:00 PM Eastern time for the March 27th date.

Registrants will be provided with the link to the Zoom meeting, so they can attend. Candidates should expect to spend about 90 minutes total between the Brotherhood workshop and ceremony. Candidates should sign up early, since registration will end the Thursday before each Brotherhood conversion date. The lodge will mail candidates their Brotherhood sash and membership card after the Brotherhood ceremony.

Eligibility Requirements: If it has been at least 6 months since your induction into the Order of the Arrow, and you are a dues-paid member of the Nguttitehen lodge, you are eligible to seal your membership in the Brotherhood.

February 27th March 27th
12:30 PM EST 7:00 PM EST
Registration Open Registration Open