Leadership

Lodge Key Three


  Deacon J. Lodge Chief lodgechief@nguttitehen.org
Mark Ashburn Lodge Adviser lodgeadviser@nguttitehen.org
Brian Weigel Lodge Staff Adviser brian.weigel@scouting.org

 Lodge Officers


Cameron P. Vice Chief of
Administration
 vicechiefadmin@nguttitehen.org
Steven M. Vice Chief of
Membership
 vicechiefmembership@nguttitehen.org
Gabe J. Vice Chief
Western Nation
 westernnationchief@nguttitehen.org
Anthony H. Vice Chief
Central Nation
 centralnationchief@nguttitehen.org
Mary G. Lodge Secretary lodgesecretary@nguttitehen.org
Austin W. Lodge
Treasurer
lodgetreasurer@nguttitehen.org

Associate Lodge Advisers


Denise Boaz denise.boaz@nguttitehen.org
 Breck Turner   breck.turner@nguttitehen.org
John R Benz john.benz@nguttitehen.org
Brian Glanz brian.glanz@nguttitehen.org