Leadership

Lodge Key Three


2017 Lodge Chief Craig P. Lodge Chief lodgechief@nguttitehen.org
Mark Ashburn Lodge Adviser lodgeadviser@nguttitehen.org
Brian Weigel Lodge Staff Adviser staffadviser@nguttitehen.org

 Lodge Executive Board


Collin H. Vice Chief
Admin
 vicechief@nguttitehen.org
 Chris S. Vice Chief
Western Nation
 westnationchief@nguttitehen.org
 Zach L. Vice Chief
Central Nation
 centralnationchief@nguttitehen.org
 Michael A. Lodge
Secretary
lodgesecretary@nguttitehen.org
Ben C. Lodge
Treasurer
lodgetreasurer@nguttitehen.org

Associate Lodge Advisers


Don Ault Don.ault@nguttitehen.org
 Kevin Conkright   kevin.conkright@nguttitehen.org
John Ribar john.ribar@nguttitehen.org
John R Benz john.benz@nguttitehen.org
Mark Danhauer mark.danhauer@nguttitehen.org
Nick Bradley nick.bradley@nguttitehen.org
 Sid Baker sid.baker@nguttitehen.org
John Waggoner john.waggoner@nguttitehen.org