Leadership

Lodge Key Three


  Benjamin Daniel Lodge Chief lodgechief@nguttitehen.org
Mark Ashburn Lodge Adviser lodgeadviser@nguttitehen.org
Brian Weigel Lodge Staff Adviser brian.weigel@scouting.org

 Lodge Officers


Austin W. Vice Chief of
Administration
 vicechief@nguttitehen.org
 Cameron P. Vice Chief
Western Nation
 westnationchief@nguttitehen.org
 Josh E. Vice Chief
Central Nation
 centralnationchief@nguttitehen.org
 Deacon J. Lodge
Secretary
lodgesecretary@nguttitehen.org
Chris D. Lodge
Treasurer
lodgetreasurer@nguttitehen.org

Associate Lodge Advisers


Denise Boaz denise.boaz@nguttitehen.org
 Kevin Conkright   kevin.conkright@nguttitehen.org
John R Benz john.benz@nguttitehen.org
Craig Long craig.long@nguttitehen.org
Nick Bradley nick.bradley@nguttitehen.org
 Sid Baker sid.baker@nguttitehen.org
John Waggoner john.waggoner@nguttitehen.org