Leadership

Lodge Key Three


Collin Higgs Lodge Chief lodgechief@nguttitehen.org
Mark Ashburn Lodge Adviser lodgeadviser@nguttitehen.org
Brian Weigel Lodge Staff Adviser brian.weigel@scouting.org

 Lodge Officers


Ben Daniel Vice Chief of
Administration
 vicechief@nguttitehen.org
 Carson Johnson Vice Chief
Western Nation
 westnationchief@nguttitehen.org
 Trevor McMillen Vice Chief
Central Nation
 centralnationchief@nguttitehen.org
 Albert Pan Lodge
Secretary
lodgesecretary@nguttitehen.org
Austin Lasley Lodge
Treasurer
lodgetreasurer@nguttitehen.org

Associate Lodge Advisers


Denise Boaz denise.boaz@nguttitehen.org
 Kevin Conkright   kevin.conkright@nguttitehen.org
John R Benz john.benz@nguttitehen.org
Craig Long craig.long@nguttitehen.org
Nick Bradley nick.bradley@nguttitehen.org
 Sid Baker sid.baker@nguttitehen.org
John Waggoner john.waggoner@nguttitehen.org